Succeeding in photography – Sean Tucker’s story

 

A lot of us start our photography at different point in our life. Some of us start it as a hobby while other start it as a career. However, hobby can sometimes turn into a passion which you would want us to pursue it even further.

What none of us are told is how rocky that road can be. This is exactly why Sean Tucker’s story really resonate with me. I’m personally at a crossroad where I have been doubting my own abilities and where I feel like I am going around in circle and came across this video at perfect time to give a little boost.

As much as the video resonate’s with me, I believe that it will definitely resonate with many others and I truly hope that resonate with some of you.

 

2 thoughts on “Succeeding in photography – Sean Tucker’s story

Leave a Reply

